Skip to product information
1 of 3

Swedish Stockings

Signe socks | black

Regular price CHF 19.00 CHF
Regular price Sale price CHF 19.00 CHF
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
size

Fair & Sustainable

+ Recycled materials + Made in Italy (all producers offer ethical working conditions and wages according to the National Labor Contract for Textile Industry)

Swedish Stockings

Swedish Stockings was founded in 2013 by Linn Frisinger and Nadja Forsberg. They found the inspiration for the company idea in the fact that 2 billion tights are produced every year and end up in the trash after wearing them a few times. The reason for this is, among other things, the cheap nylon yarn, which is used for production, does not last long and is also made from petroleum. 
Swedish Stockings primarily uses recycled materials for production and wants to set an example of innovation with its environmentally conscious products. All factories advocate ecological alternatives by dyeing in an environmentally friendly way, cleaning the water after use and using mostly solar energy for production. 
They produce beautiful tights and socks that have been carefully designed and manufactured.

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

Classic, mid-rise socks made from ribbed cotton and recycled yarn.

Material: 54% organic cotton, 44% recycled polyamide, 2% elastane

Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Swedish Stockings

Signe Socken | Schwarz

Normaler Preis CHF 19.00 CHF
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 19.00 CHF
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ Recycelte Materialien
+ Produziert in Italien (alle Produzenten bieten ethische Arbeitsbedingungen und Löhne gemäss National Labour Contract for Textile Industry)

Swedish Stockings

Swedish Stockings wurde im Jahr 2013 von Linn Frisinger und Nadja Forsberg gegründet. Die Inspiration für die Firmenidee fanden sie in der Tatsache, dass jährlich 2 Milliarden Strumpfhosen produziert und nach ein paar Mal tragen im Müll landen. Grund dafür ist unter anderem das billige Nylongarn, welches für die Herstellung genutzt wird, nicht lange hält und obendrein aus Erdöl gewonnen wird. 
Swedish Stockings nutzt für die Herstellung in erster Linie recycelte Materialien und möchte mit ihren umweltbewussten Produkten ein Zeichen der Innovation setzen. Alle Fabriken setzen sich für ökologische Alternativen ein, indem sie umweltfreundlich Färben, das Wasser nach der Nutzung säubern und für die Produktion grösstenteils Solarenergie einsetzen. 
Sie produzieren wunderschöne Strumpfhosen und Socken, die gewissenhaft designed und hergestellt wurden.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Klassische, halbhohe Socken aus gerippter Baumwolle und recyceltem Garn.

Material: 54% Bio-Baumwolle, 44% recyceltes Polyamid, 2 % Elastan

Size Guide