Swedish Stockings

Hanna Seamless Tights

CHF 48
Size:
Quantity:

Only 1 piece in stock!

+ Recycled material
+ Ethical production in Italy
+ No seams 

The Hanna Tights in black are 40 denier and made from recycled yarn using the Nilit® Ecocare process. They have no seams, so that no edges are visible when wearing clothes. The extra wide waistband makes it extremely comfortable to wear.

Material: 90% recycled polyamide, 10% elastane 

Size Chart:

Swedish Stockings was founded in 2013 by Linn Frisinger and Nadja Forsberg. They found the inspiration for the company idea in the fact that 2 billion tights are produced every year and end up in the trash after wearing them a few times. The reason for this is, among other things, the cheap nylon yarn, which is used for production, does not last long and is also made from petroleum. 
Swedish Stockings primarily uses recycled materials for production and wants to set an example of innovation with its environmentally conscious products. All factories advocate ecological alternatives by dyeing in an environmentally friendly way, cleaning the water after use and using mostly solar energy for production. 
They produce beautiful tights and socks that have been carefully designed and manufactured.

You might like it too

last seen

Swedish Stockings

Hanna Seamless Tights | Schwarz

CHF 48
Size:
Menge:

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!

+ Recyceltes Material
+ Ethische Produktion in Italien
+ Keine Nähte 

Hanna in schwarz ist eine 40 Denier Strumpfhose und wird aus recyceltem Garn des Nilit® Ecocare Verfahrens hergestellt. Sie besitzt keine Nähte, somit sind bei anliegenden Kleidern gar keine Ränder sichtbar. Der extra breite Bund sorgt für ein ausserordentlich bequemen Tragekomfort.

Material: 90 % recyceltes Polyamid, 10% Elastan 

Grössentabelle:

Swedish Stockings wurde im Jahr 2013 von Linn Frisinger und Nadja Forsberg gegründet. Die Inspiration für die Firmenidee fanden sie in der Tatsache, dass jährlich 2 Milliarden Strumpfhosen produziert und nach ein paar Mal tragen im Müll landen. Grund dafür ist unter anderem das billige Nylongarn, welches für die Herstellung genutzt wird, nicht lange hält und obendrein aus Erdöl gewonnen wird. 
Swedish Stockings nutzt für die Herstellung in erster Linie recycelte Materialien und möchte mit ihren umweltbewussten Produkten ein Zeichen der Innovation setzen. Alle Fabriken setzen sich für ökologische Alternativen ein, indem sie umweltfreundlich Färben, das Wasser nach der Nutzung säubern und für die Produktion grösstenteils Solarenergie einsetzen. 
Sie produzieren wunderschöne Strumpfhosen und Socken, die gewissenhaft designed und hergestellt wurden.

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen