Skip to product information
1 of 4

Beaumont Organic

Soma Sue | sweatshirt Navy beige

Regular price CHF 49.00
Regular price CHF 119.00 Sale price CHF 49.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

+ Fair production in Portugal
+ GOTS certificate

Beaumont Organic

Beaumont Organic was founded in 2008 by Hannah Beaumont in England. From the beginning she used organic cotton and until today it is the main material of the collections. All cotton is GOTS certified. Beaumont Organic stands for contemporary clothing that is conscious and mindful with luxurious fabrics for the modern woman created becomes.

+ Ethical production in the EU
+ GOTS certificate
+ Use of scraps of fabric

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

The classic sweatshirt by Beaumont Organic in the striped color combination navy / beige. Soma-Sue has an oversized cut, the sleeves are slightly shortened. It is made of thick cotton and is very comfortable to wear. 

Material: 95% organic cotton (GOTS), 5% elastane

Size recommendation: if in doubt, order a size smaller

Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Beaumont Organic

Sweatshirt Soma-Sue | Navy-Beige

Normaler Preis CHF 49.00
Normaler Preis CHF 119.00 Verkaufspreis CHF 49.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ Faire Produktion in Portugal
+ GOTS-Zertifikat

Beaumont Organic

Beaumont Organic wurde 2008 von Hannah Beaumont in England gegründet. Von Anfang an nutzte sie Bio-Baumwolle und bis heute stellt es das Hauptmaterial der Kollektionen dar. Dabei ist die gesamte Baumwolle GOTS zertifiziert. Beaumont Organic steht für zeitgemässe Kleidung, welche bewusst und achtsam mit luxuriösen Stoffen für die moderne Frau kreiert wird.

+ Ethische Produktion in der EU
+ GOTS Zertifikat
+ Verwendung von Stoffresten

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Das klassische Sweatshirt von Beaumont Organic in der gestreiften Farbkombination navy/beige. Soma-Sue ist oversized geschnitten, die Ärmel sind leicht gekürzt. Sie besteht aus dickem Baumwollstoff und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. 

Material: 95% Bio-Baumwolle (GOTS), 5% Elastan

Grössenempfehlung: bestelle im Zweifel eine grösse kleiner

Size Guide