Skip to product information
1 of 6

People Tree

Clara Jumpsuit | Beige

Regular price CHF 239.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 239.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Größe

Fair & Sustainable

+ 100% linen
+ Ethically made by Fairtrade producer and partner Creative Handicrafts.
+ 100% free of harmful substances and biodegradable.

People Tree

People Tree was one of the first fashion labels to focus on fair trade and sustainability. The slow fashion label was founded in 1991 by founder Safia Minney. 

All clothing is made to the highest ethical standard. Traditional craftsmanship is combined with modern technologies, where real cooperation is also visible. By including embroidery art in the collections, for example, jobs are created where there were not enough before.

People Tree was the world's first fashion brand to be awarded the World Fair Trade Organization label. The GOTS and World Fair Trade Organization label both confirm that safe working conditions, fair wages, transparency and environmental protection are practiced to a high standard at People Tree.

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

Our Clara Jumpsuit in beige is a flattering, statement piece for spring/summer with a wide leg. Featuring a V-neckline, slender adjustable straps, a tie belt and embellished eco-friendly Corozo buttons.

Made from opaque, textured 100% linen. The long-cut, foot-hugging model is ideal for warm to hot days and can be worn both during the day and in the evening. Manufactured by People Tree, a fair trade producer and partner of Creative Handicrafts. The linen is made from flax, an eco-friendly plant that is non-GMO and only needs rainfall to grow. All parts of the plant can be used meaning there is no waste and it is biodegradable. The fabric is breathable, durable and gets softer with every wash.

Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

People Tree

Clara Jumpsuit | Beige

Normaler Preis CHF 239.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 239.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ 100% Leinen
+ Ethisch hergestellt vom Fairtrade-Produzenten und Partner Creative Handicrafts.
+ 100% Schadstofffrei und biologisch abbaubar.

People Tree

People Tree war eine der ersten Modelabels, die Fairtrade und Nachhaltigkeit in den Fokus stellte. Gegründet wurde das Slow Fashion Modelabel 1991 von Gründerin Safia Minney. 

Alle Kleidungsstücke werden zum höchsten ethischen Standard hergestellt. Traditionelle Handarbeit wird mit modernen Technologien kombiniert, wo auch die echte Zusammenarbeit sichtbar wird. Indem sie zum Beispiel Stickkunst in die Kollektionen miteinbeziehen, werden da Arbeitsplätze geschaffen, wo vorher zu wenige waren.

People Tree wurde als weltweit erstes Mode Brand mit dem World Fair Trade Organisation Label ausgezeichnet. Das GOTS und World Fair Trade Organisation Label bestätigen beide, dass sichere Arbeitsbedingungen, faire Entlöhnung, Transparenz und Umweltschutz bei People Tree zu einem hohen Standard praktiziert werden.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Unser Clara Jumpsuit in Beige ist ein schmeichelhaftes, auffälliges Stück für den Frühling/Sommer mit weitem Bein. Mit V-Ausschnitt, feinen, verstellbaren Trägern, Bindegürtel und verzierten, umweltfreundlichen Corozo-Knöpfen.

Hergestellt aus blickdichtem, strukturiertem 100% Leinen. Das lang geschnittene, fussumspielende Modell ist ideal für warme bis heisse Tage und kann sowohl tagsüber als auch abends getragen werden. Hergestellt von People Tree, einem Fair-Trade-Produzenten und Partner von Creative Handicrafts. Das Leinen wird aus Flachs hergestellt, einer umweltfreundlichen Pflanze, die frei von GVO ist und für ihr Wachstum nur Niederschläge benötigt. Alle Teile der Pflanze können verwendet werden, was bedeutet, dass kein Abfall entsteht, und sie ist biologisch abbaubar. Der Stoff ist atmungsaktiv, strapazierfähig und wird mit jeder Wäsche weicher.

Size Guide