COSSAC

Palazzo Pants - Cream

CHF 125 CHF 179
Size:
Quantity:

Only 1 piece in stock!

+ Ethical production in Portugal
+ 100% Tencel (natural fiber)

These pants from Cossac are a dream for every occasion. They sit high, flow elegantly over the hips and along the legs. The fabric is pleasantly soft and can be worn in both winter and summer. An absolute basic for every capsule wardrobe. 

Material: 100% tencel

The model is 175cm tall and is wearing size M. 

The label Cossac was founded in 2014 by Agatka Kozak. With her brand she would like to promote the Capsule Wardrobe concept from the minimalist lifestyle. She designs modern basics that fit into every wardrobe and are timeless. In this way, the sustainably designed and fairly produced garments can last for years and make you happy for a long time.

Her ethical fashion has also been published in commercial magazines such as Glamor Deutschland and Nylon Magazine. Cossac stands for aesthetics and ethics and shows transparency. You are committed to socially conscious and environmentally friendly fashion production, which means, among other things, small production quantities. After careful selection, they use materials that are as environmentally friendly as possible, such as organic cotton, modal and Tencel, for the collections. Your goal is to make it as green as possible. The factories are located in Turkey and Portugal, are all GOTS certified and guarantee fair jobs. To check this, they visit the locations regularly.

You might like it too

last seen

COSSAC

Plissierte Hosen

CHF 89 CHF 178
Größe:
Menge:

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!

+ Ethische Produktion in Portugal
+ 100% Tencel (Naturfaser)

Diese Hosen von Cossac sind ein Traum für jeden Anlass. Sie sitzen hoch, fliessen elegant über die Hüften und entlang der Beine - ein Figurschmeichler! Der Stoff ist angenehm weich und kann im Winter wie im Sommer getragen werden. Ein absolutes Basic für jede Capsule Wardrobe. 

Material: 100% Tencel

Das Model ist 175cm gross und trägt Grösse M. 

Das Label Cossac wurde 2014 von Agatka Kozak gegründet. Sie möchte mit ihrem Brand das Konzept Capsule Wardrobe aus dem minimalistischen Lebensstil fördern. Sie designt moderne Basics, die in jede Garderobe passen und zeitlos sind. So können die nachhaltig designten und fair produzierten Kleidungsstücke Jahre überdauern und einen lange beglücken.

Ihre ethische Mode wurde auch in kommerziellen Magazinen wie Glamour Deutschland und dem Nylon Magazine veröffentlicht. Cossac steht für Ästhetik und Ethik und zeigt Transparenz. Sie setzen sich für eine sozial bewusste und umweltfreundliche Modeproduktion ein, was unter anderem kleine Produktions-mengen bedeutet. Nach sorgfältiger Auslese verwenden sie möglichst umweltbewusste Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle, Modal und Tencel für die Kollektionen. Ihr Ziel ist es so grün wie möglich herzustellen. Die Fabriken befinden sich in der Türkei und Portugal, sind allesamt GOTS-zertifiziert und garantieren faire Arbeitsplätze. Um das zu überprüfen, besuchen sie die Standorte regelmässig.

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen