LangerChen

Blazer Sheean | Gray

CHF 99 CHF 199
Size:
Quantity:

Only 1 piece in stock!

Long blazer made of fine tencel and linen. The blazer is light and falls delicately along your figure. Not too oversized, not close-fitting - Sheean has the perfect fit, as we think! Corozo buttons, sleeve length can be individually adjusted by turning.

The noble fabric makes it suitable for everyday use and all kinds of occasions. 

  • Washable at 30 ° C delicates
  • Material: 47% organic linen, 53% lyocell
  • Ethically produced in China, in the GOTS certified company Jiaxing
The fair fashion brand LangerChen was founded by the owners Miranda Chen and Philipp Langer. They want to show that clothing with the label "Made in China" does not necessarily have to be associated with poor ethical standards. Together they set up the Jiecco textile factory in 2004 and later launched their own fairtrade brand LangerChen. 

 

Their production facility is located about an hour from Shanghai and has the GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) certificate. They employ almost 100 people and ensure fair working conditions and fair wages as well as a pleasant working atmosphere are the focus. 

We love your timeless and innovative jackets & coats. The high-quality companions for cooler and cold days are sure to give you long-term pleasure. :-) 

You might like it too

last seen

LangerChen

Blazer Sheean | Grau

CHF 209
Size:
Menge:

Nur noch 1 Artikel an Lager!

Long Blazer aus feinem Tencel und Leinen. Der Blazer ist leicht und fällt zart fliessend deiner Figur entlang. Nicht zu oversized, nicht anliegend - Sheean hat den perfekten Fit wie wir finden! Knöpfe aus Steinnuss, Ärmellänge durch Umschlagen individuell anpassbar.

Durch den edlen Stoff für Alltag sowie allerlei Anlässe geeignet. 

  • Waschbar bei 30°C Grad Feinwäsche
  • Material: 47% Bio-Leinen, 53% Lyocell
  • Ethisch produziert in China, im GOTS zertifizierten Betrieb Jiaxing
Die Fair Fashion Marke LangerChen wurde von den Inhabern Miranda Chen und Philipp Langer gegründet. Sie möchten zeigen, dass Kleidung mit dem Label "Made in China" nicht grundsätzlich mit schlechtem ethischen Standard in Verbindung stehen muss. Gemeinsam haben sie im Jahr 2004 die Textilfabrik Jiecco aufgebaut und später Ihre eigene fairtrade Marke LangerChen ins Leben gerufen. 

 

Ihre Produktionsstätte befindet sich ungefähr eine Stunde von Shanghai entfernt und trägt das GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) Zertifikat. Sie beschäftigen knapp 100 Angestellte und sorgen für faire Arbeitsbedingungen und fairer Lohn sowie ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima stehen im Fokus. 

Wir lieben Ihre zeitlosen und innovativen Jacken & Mäntel. Die hochwertigen Begleiter für kühlere und kalte Tage bereiten dir sicherlich lange Freude. :-) 

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen