People Tree

Jumpsuit Rena | Striped

CHF 229
Size:
Quantity:

The beautiful Rena conjures up an eye-catching outfit for every day or occasion with just one fair fashion item of clothing. Wear them in spring with a denim jacket, cardigan or a thin turtleneck sweater. For all kinds of occasions you only need to combine them with high heels or fine sandals - done! 

Adjust them individually with the matching waist belt. The buttons are made from coconut. 

  • Size recommendation: choose your usual size
  • Material: 100% organic cotton (GOTS certified)
  • Ethically made in Bangladesh by partner Artisan Hut

People Tree was one of the first fashion labels to focus on fair trade and sustainability. The slow fashion label was founded in 1991 by founder Safia Minney. 

All clothing is made to the highest ethical standard. Traditional craftsmanship is combined with modern technologies, where real cooperation is also visible. By including embroidery art in the collections, for example, jobs are created where there were not enough before.

People Tree was the world's first fashion brand to be awarded the World Fair Trade Organization label. The GOTS and World Fair Trade Organization label both confirm that safe working conditions, fair wages, transparency and environmental protection are practiced to a high standard at People Tree.

We want your clothes to feel comfortable, so don't pull your tape measure too tight. Try to take your actual body measurements instead of measuring over your clothes. It is often easier to ask a friend to help you measure. Here are a few tips to help you get accurate measurements:

Bust size: Place the measuring tape under your arms, over your shoulder blades, and over the fullest part of your bust. Make sure to exhale first.

Waist: Measure around your natural waistline.

Hip: Measure around the fullest part of your hips at the top of your leg.

8 = XS | 10 = S | 12 = M | 14 = L | 16 = XL  

You might like it too

last seen

People Tree

Jumpsuit Rena | Gestreift

CHF 229
Size:
Menge:

Die schöne Rena zaubert dir bei Alltag oder Anlass ein Hingucker-Outfit mit nur einem Fair Fashion Kleidungsstück. Trag sie im Frühling im Alltag mit Jeansjacke, Cardigan oder einem dünnen Rollkragenpullover. Für Anlässe jeglicher Art brauchst du sie nur mit High Heels oder feinen Sandalen zu kombinieren - fertig! 

Passe sie individuell mit dem dazugehörigen Taillengürtel an. Die Knöpfe bestehen aus Kokosnuss. 

  • Grössenempfehlung: wähle deine gewohnte Grösse
  • Material: 100% Bio Baumwolle (GOTS zertifiziert)
  • Ethisch hergestellt in Bangladesh, vom Partner Artisan Hut

People Tree war eine der ersten Modelabels, die Fairtrade und Nachhaltigkeit in den Fokus stellte. Gegründet wurde das Slow Fashion Modelabel 1991 von Gründerin Safia Minney. 

Alle Kleidungsstücke werden zum höchsten ethischen Standard hergestellt. Traditionelle Handarbeit wird mit modernen Technologien kombiniert, wo auch die echte Zusammenarbeit sichtbar wird. Indem sie zum Beispiel Stickkunst in die Kollektionen miteinbeziehen, werden da Arbeitsplätze geschaffen, wo vorher zu wenige waren.

People Tree wurde als weltweit erstes Mode Brand mit dem World Fair Trade Organisation Label ausgezeichnet. Das GOTS und World Fair Trade Organisation Label bestätigen beide, dass sichere Arbeitsbedingungen, faire Entlöhnung, Transparenz und Umweltschutz bei People Tree zu einem hohen Standard praktiziert werden.

Wir möchten, dass sich deine Kleidung bequem anfühlt, also ziehe dein Maßband nicht zu eng. Versuche, deine tatsächlichen Körpermaße zu nehmen, anstatt über deiner Kleidung zu messen. Oft ist es einfacher, einen Freund oder eine Freundin zu bitten, dir beim Messen zu helfen. Hier sind ein paar Tipps, die dir helfen, genaue Maße zu nehmen:

Oberweite: Lege das Maßband unter deine Arme, über deine Schulterblätter und über den vollsten Teil deiner Oberweite. Denke daran, zuerst auszuatmen.

Taille: Miss um deine natürliche Taille herum.

Hüfte: Miss um die vollste Stelle deiner Hüfte am oberen Ende des Beins.

8 = XS  |  10 = S  |  12 = M  |  14 = L  |  16 = XL  

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen