Skip to product information
1 of 6

LangerChen

Cleveland jacket | Cinnamon

Regular price CHF 185.00 CHF
Regular price Sale price CHF 185.00 CHF
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

Ethically produced in Jiaxing, China in the GOTS certified company of Langerchen. + 100% natural fiber

LangerChen

The fair fashion brand LangerChen was founded by the owners Miranda Chen and Philipp Langer. They want to show that clothing with the label "Made in China" does not necessarily have to be associated with poor ethical standards. Together they set up the Jiecco textile factory in 2004 and later launched their own fairtrade brand LangerChen. 

 

Their production facility is located about an hour from Shanghai and has the GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) certificate. They employ almost 100 people and ensure fair working conditions and fair wages as well as a pleasant working atmosphere are the focus. 

We love your timeless and innovative jackets & coats. The high-quality companions for cooler and cold days are sure to give you long-term pleasure. :-) 

shipping

Free shipping within 1-2 days within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

We also ship to Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, England and Monaco for an additional charge of CHF 35.00.

You can find more information here.

Short jacket with two side pockets and a pretty collar detail. Perfect for the transitional period and, thanks to the short line, can be combined with high-waisted jeans, trousers or even dresses. The noble fabric also makes it suitable for all kinds of occasions. 

  • Washable at 30 ° C gentle wash
  • Material: 60% organic linen, 40% lyocell
  • Ethically produced in China

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

LangerChen

Jacke Cleveland | Cinnamon

Normaler Preis CHF 185.00 CHF
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 185.00 CHF
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

Ethisch produziert in Jiaxing, China im GOTS zertifizierten Betrieb von Langerchen.

+ 100% Naturfaser

LangerChen

Die Fair Fashion Marke LangerChen wurde von den Inhabern Miranda Chen und Philipp Langer gegründet. Sie möchten zeigen, dass Kleidung mit dem Label "Made in China" nicht grundsätzlich mit schlechtem ethischen Standard in Verbindung stehen muss. Gemeinsam haben sie im Jahr 2004 die Textilfabrik Jiecco aufgebaut und später Ihre eigene fairtrade Marke LangerChen ins Leben gerufen. 

 

Ihre Produktionsstätte befindet sich ungefähr eine Stunde von Shanghai entfernt und trägt das GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) Zertifikat. Sie beschäftigen knapp 100 Angestellte und sorgen für faire Arbeitsbedingungen und fairer Lohn sowie ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima stehen im Fokus. 

Wir lieben Ihre zeitlosen und innovativen Jacken & Mäntel. Die hochwertigen Begleiter für kühlere und kalte Tage bereiten dir sicherlich lange Freude. :-) 

Versand

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb 1-2 Tagen innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

Des weiteren versenden wir nach Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, England und Monaco zu einem Aufpreis von CHF 35.00.

Weitere Informationen findest du hier.

Kurze Jacke mit zwei Seitentaschen und hübschem Kragendetail. Perfekt für die Übergangszeit und durch die kurze Linie mit high-waisted Jeans, Hosen oder auch Kleidern kombinierbar. Durch den edlen Stoff auch für allerlei Anlässe geeignet. 

  • Waschbar bei 30°C Grad Schonwäsche
  • Material: 60% Bio-Leinen, 40% Lyocell