Skip to product information
1 of 6

LangerChen

Coat Taree | Carbon

Regular price CHF 339.00 CHF
Regular price Sale price CHF 339.00 CHF
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

Ethically produced in Jiaxing, China in the GOTS certified company of Langerchen. + 100% GOTS certified organic wool from South America, muelsing free

LangerChen

The fair fashion brand LangerChen was founded by the owners Miranda Chen and Philipp Langer. They want to show that clothing with the label "Made in China" does not necessarily have to be associated with poor ethical standards. Together they set up the Jiecco textile factory in 2004 and later launched their own fairtrade brand LangerChen. 

 

Their production facility is located about an hour from Shanghai and has the GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) certificate. They employ almost 100 people and ensure fair working conditions and fair wages as well as a pleasant working atmosphere are the focus. 

We love your timeless and innovative jackets & coats. The high-quality companions for cooler and cold days are sure to give you long-term pleasure. :-) 

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

Modern design combined with timeless style. The minimalist-inspired wool coat Taree is a true staple for every wardrobe and keeps you warm in cool weather. It is provided with a concealed button placket and press studs and gives you a look that is chic and casual at the same time. The gray lining made of soft Tencel jersey, in combination with the boiled wool fabric used, makes it very comfortable to wear.

  • 100%  GOTS certified organic wool from South America
  • Ethically made in Langerchen's own factory in Jiaxing, China.
  • Concealed press stud placket with visible stitching
  • Collar closable with corozo button
  • Side pockets
  • Two large inside pockets with press studs
  • Ventilation openings under the arm
  • Glued hem seam
Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

LangerChen

Mantel Taree | Sparkle

Normaler Preis CHF 339.00 CHF
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 339.00 CHF
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

Ethisch produziert in Jiaxing, China im GOTS zertifizierten Betrieb von Langerchen.

+ 100% GOTS zertifizierte Bio-Wolle aus Südamerika, muelsing free

LangerChen

Die Fair Fashion Marke LangerChen wurde von den Inhabern Miranda Chen und Philipp Langer gegründet. Sie möchten zeigen, dass Kleidung mit dem Label "Made in China" nicht grundsätzlich mit schlechtem ethischen Standard in Verbindung stehen muss. Gemeinsam haben sie im Jahr 2004 die Textilfabrik Jiecco aufgebaut und später Ihre eigene fairtrade Marke LangerChen ins Leben gerufen. 

 

Ihre Produktionsstätte befindet sich ungefähr eine Stunde von Shanghai entfernt und trägt das GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) Zertifikat. Sie beschäftigen knapp 100 Angestellte und sorgen für faire Arbeitsbedingungen und fairer Lohn sowie ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima stehen im Fokus. 

Wir lieben Ihre zeitlosen und innovativen Jacken & Mäntel. Die hochwertigen Begleiter für kühlere und kalte Tage bereiten dir sicherlich lange Freude. :-) 

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Modernes Design verbunden mit zeitlosem Stil. Der vom minimalistischen Stil inspirierten Wollmantel Taree ist ein treues Basic für jede Garderobe und hält dich warm bei kalter Brise. Er ist mit einer verdeckten Knopfleiste und Druckknöpfen versehen und verleiht dir einen Look der chic und zugleich lässig ist. Das graue Futter aus weichem Tencel-Jersey sorgt in Kombination mit dem verwendeten Wollwalkstoff für ein sehr angenehmes Tragegefühl.

  • 100%  GOTS zertifizierte Bio-Wolle aus Südamerika, muelsing free
  • Verdeckte Druckknopfleiste, mit sichtbaren Heftnähten
  • Kragen verschließbar mit Steinnussknopf
  • Seitentaschen
  • Zwei große Innentaschen mit Druckknopf
  • Belüftungsöffnungen unter dem Arm
  • Jerseystoff auf der Ärmelinnenseite für extra Wärme und Komfort
  • Geklebte Saumnaht
Size Guide