Skip to product information
1 of 5

J Label

Pants Gizem | Off white

Regular price CHF 119.00
Regular price CHF 165.00 Sale price CHF 119.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

Ethically manufactured by Ori√ęnt Fashion in New Delhi, India. The factory has been awarded the GOTS and SA8000 certificate as well as for its commitment to women empowerment. + 100% natural fiber

J Label

The wonderfully feminine and playful fair fashion brand J Label was founded in 2018 by Judith and Janneke. In their previous professions as attorney and lawyer, both Dutch women have committed themselves to justice. Together with their love of fashion, they want to bring about positive change in the fashion industry by founding J Label - without compromising on style.

They carefully select all materials and production facilities together with experts. You make your supply chain completely transparent and want to set an example with it. 

Most of their collections are made by Ori√ęnt Fashion, a production facility in New Delhi, India. The factory is GOTS and SA 8000 certified and guarantees secure jobs, fair wages and the promotion of employees. There is also an internal paid training program for women and men from rural areas who want to work in the fashion industry. Ori√ęnt Fashion is also committed to women empowerment and has already received awards for it.¬†¬†

The second factory is called Bravo Tekstil and is located in Turkey. It also bears the GOTS certificate, additionally the BSCI certificate and is a member of the Fair Wear Foundation. For all products we declare the respective place of origin in the description. 

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

These pants are a classic basic that will find space in your capsule wardrobe all year round. These sustainable trousers reach to the ankle and are very figure-flattering with their well thought-out cut. The soft fabric hugs your skin comfortably. 

The model is 178 cm and wears size S. 

  • Size recommendation: we recommend¬†one size smaller.
  • Material: 100% organic cotton¬†
  • Ethically made in the¬†Bravo Tekstil factory (Turkey), which is BSCI and GOTS certified and recognized by the Fair Wear Foundation.
Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

J Label

Hosen Gizem | Stone

Normaler Preis CHF 159.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 159.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

Ethisch hergestellt von Oriënt Fashion in New Delhi, Indien. Die Fabrik ist mit dem GOTS- und SA8000-Zertifikat sowie für ihr Engagement im Bereich Women Empowerment ausgezeichnet.

+ 100% Naturfaser

J Label

Die wunderbar feminine und verspielte Fair Fashion Marke J Label wurde 2018 von Judith und Janneke gegründet. In ihren bisherigen Berufen als Anwältin und Juristin haben sich beide Holländerinnen der Gerechtigkeit verschrieben. Zusammen mit ihrer Vorliebe für Mode, möchten sie mit der Gründung von J Label positive Veränderung in der Modebranche bewirken - und das, ohne in Sachen Stil Kompromisse zu schliessen.

Alle Materialien und Produktionsstätten wählen sie zusammen mit Experten sorgfältig aus. Vollkommen transparent gestalten Sie ihre Supply Chain und möchten damit ein Zeichen setzen. 

Der grösste Teil ihrer Kollektionen wird von Oriënt Fashion, einer Produktionsstätte in New Delhi, Indien hergestellt. Die Fabrik ist GOTS und SA 8000 zertifiziert und garantiert sichere Arbeitsplätze, faire Entlohnung und Förderung der Arbeitnehmer*innen. Ebenfalls befindet sich intern ein bezahltes Ausbildungsprogramm für Frauen und Männer aus ländlichen Gegenden, die in der Modeindustrie arbeiten wollen. Oriënt Fashion engagiert sich zudem für Women Empowerment und wurde dafür bereits ausgezeichnet.  

Die zweite Fabrik heisst Bravo Tekstil und befindet sich in der Türkei. Sie trägt ebenfalls das GOTS Zertifikat, zusätzlich das BSCI Zertifikat und ist Mitglied der Fair Wear Foundation. Für alle Produkte deklarieren wir den jeweiligen Herkunftsort im Beschrieb. 

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Diese Hose ist ein klassisches Basic, das über das ganze Jahr Platz in deiner Capsule Wardrobe findet. Diese nachhaltige Hose reicht bis zum Knöchel und ist mit ihrem durchdachten Schnitt sehr figurschmeichelnd. Der weiche Stoff schmiegt sich angenehm an deine Haut. 

  • Das Model ist 178 cm und trägt Grösse S. 
  • Grössenempfehlung: wir empfehlen eine Grösse kleiner.
  • Material: 100% Bio-Baumwolle 
Size Guide