Skip to product information
1 of 4

LangerChen

Jacket Ottawa | Corn

Regular price CHF 199.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 199.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

+ LangerChen's sustainable jackets and coats are manufactured in our own GOTS-certified manufacturing facility in Jiaxing, China.

LangerChen

The fair fashion brand LangerChen was founded by the owners Miranda Chen and Philipp Langer. They want to show that clothing with the label "Made in China" does not necessarily have to be associated with poor ethical standards. Together they set up the Jiecco textile factory in 2004 and later launched their own fairtrade brand LangerChen. 

 

Their production facility is located about an hour from Shanghai and has the GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) certificate. They employ almost 100 people and ensure fair working conditions and fair wages as well as a pleasant working atmosphere are the focus. 

We love your timeless and innovative jackets & coats. The high-quality companions for cooler and cold days are sure to give you long-term pleasure. :-) 

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

Unlined rain parka reduced to the essentials. The width can be easily adjusted with two rows of press studs made of solid copper. The outer layer of the lightweight parka is made from organic cotton with recycled polyester. The laminated membrane and taped seams make it weatherproof. Thanks to the integrated 'backpack' function, it is easy to carry even in changeable weather.

  • Two rows of copper-colored snaps
  • Large patch case pockets
  • Push button to adjust the hand width
  • Taped seams
  • Ventilation eyelets under the arms
  • LangerChen Ton sur Ton logo on left pocket

STORM POP

Light, rainproof cotton fabric with a dense weave.

2-fond

  • EXTERIOR: 60% Organic Cotton, 40% Recycled Polyester
  • IN BETWEEN: polyurethane membrane
  • PFC-free, water-repellent finish
    Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

LangerChen

Jacke Ottawa | Corn

Normaler Preis CHF 199.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 199.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ Die nachhaltigen Jacken und Mäntel von LangerChen werden in unserem eigenen GOTS-zertifizierten Konfektionsbetrieb in Jiaxing, China gefertigt.

LangerChen

Die Fair Fashion Marke LangerChen wurde von den Inhabern Miranda Chen und Philipp Langer gegründet. Sie möchten zeigen, dass Kleidung mit dem Label "Made in China" nicht grundsätzlich mit schlechtem ethischen Standard in Verbindung stehen muss. Gemeinsam haben sie im Jahr 2004 die Textilfabrik Jiecco aufgebaut und später Ihre eigene fairtrade Marke LangerChen ins Leben gerufen. 

 

Ihre Produktionsstätte befindet sich ungefähr eine Stunde von Shanghai entfernt und trägt das GOTS (Global Organic Textiles Standard) Zertifikat. Sie beschäftigen knapp 100 Angestellte und sorgen für faire Arbeitsbedingungen und fairer Lohn sowie ein angenehmes Arbeitsklima stehen im Fokus. 

Wir lieben Ihre zeitlosen und innovativen Jacken & Mäntel. Die hochwertigen Begleiter für kühlere und kalte Tage bereiten dir sicherlich lange Freude. :-) 

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Ungefütterter Regenparka aufs Wesentliche reduziert. Mit zwei Reihen Druckknöpfen aus massivem Kupfer kann man die Weite gut regulieren. Die äußere Lage des leichten Parkas ist aus Bio-Baumwolle mit recyceltem Polyester. Die laminierte Membran und getapte Nähte machen ihn wetterfest. Dank integrierter ‚Backpack’-Funktion auch bei wechselhaftem Wetter gut zu tragen.

  • Zwei kupferfarbene Druckknopfreihen
  • Große aufgesetzte Etui-Taschen
  • Druckknopf zum Verstellen der Handweite
  • Getapte Nähte
  • Belüftungsösen unter dem Arm
  • LangerChen „Ton sur Ton“-Logo auf linker Tasche

STORM POP

Leichter, regenfester Baumwollstoff mit dichter Webung.

2-lagig

  • AUSSEN: 60% Bio-Baumwolle, 40% Recyceltes Polyester
  • DAZWISCHEN: Polyurethan-Membran
  • PFC-freies, wasserabstoßendes Finish
    Size Guide