Skip to product information
1 of 5

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Coat Belfast | black

Regular price CHF 445.00 CHF
Regular price Sale price CHF 445.00 CHF
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

+ Ethically produced in China + 100% vegan (PETA approved) + Consists of more than 95% recycled materials

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Embassy of Bricks and Logs design high quality, modern coats and jackets that are timeless and durable. You want to oppose the horrific practices of the fast fashion industry and only produce on a small scale with the highest quality standards.

The design takes place in Germany, the production takes place in China. We only work with smaller production partners who can guarantee good working conditions for the employees. In order to check ethical standards, fair wages and a safe working environment, the Embassy itself visits the factories regularly. Together with the production facilities, they are constantly looking for even more ethical and sustainable solutions and want to maintain a stable business relationship.

Embassy of Bricks and Logs is a vegan fashion label and is PETA certified.

shipping

Free shipping within 1-2 days within Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

We also ship to Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, England and Monaco for an additional charge of CHF 35.00.

You can find more information here.

Belfast, the winter coat for cold winter days. Its rather narrow, straight silhouette is flattering and casual at the same time. The material is extremely high quality and the magnetic front pockets are a feature that amazes. The sleeves are tapered and are a practical detail that makes your everyday life easier. All in all, innovative, practical and simply beautiful!

  • "E100 No Down" filling made from recycled post-consumer PET
  • High quality, lightweight fabric made from
  • 100% recycled materials
  • 100% recycled polyester lining
  • YKK two-way zip with Embassy logo
  • Magnetic closure on the front pockets

Sizes: Tina is 178 tall and wears size M. For more information on sizes, see the Size Chart.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Belfast Puffer Parka | Black

Normaler Preis CHF 445.00 CHF
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 445.00 CHF
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ Ethisch produziert in China
+ 100% vegan (PETA approved)
+ Besteht zu mehr als 95% aus recycelten Materialien

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Embassy of Bricks and Logs designen hochwertige, moderne Mäntel und Jacken, die zeitlos und langlebig sind. Sie möchten sich den entsetzlichen Praktiken der Fast Fashion Industrie entgegensetzen und produzieren nur im kleinen Mass mit der höchsten Anforderung an Qualität.

Designt wird in Deutschland, die Herstellung findet in China statt. Es wird nur mit kleineren Produktionspartner gearbeitet, die gute Arbeitsbedingungen für die Angestellten garantieren können. Um den ethischen Standard, eine faire Entlöhnung und ein sicheres Arbeitsumfeld zu überprüfen, besucht die Embassy selbst die Fabriken regelmässig. Zusammen mit den Produktionsstätten suchen sie fortlaufend nach noch ethischeren und noch nachhaltigeren Lösungen und möchten eine stabile Geschäftsbeziehung führen.

Embassy of Bricks and Logs ist ein veganes Modelabel und ist PETA-zertifiziert.

Versand

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb 1-2 Tagen innerhalb der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

Des weiteren versenden wir nach Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, England und Monaco zu einem Aufpreis von CHF 35.00.

Weitere Informationen findest du hier.

Belfast, der Wintermantel für kalte Wintertage. Seine eher schmale, geradlinige Silhouette ist schmeichelnd und lässig zugleich. Das Material ist äusserst hochwertig und die magnetischen Vordertaschen sind ein Feature, das ins Staunen versetzt. Die Ärmel laufen schmal zu und sind ein praktisches Detail, dass dir den Alltag erleichtert. Alles in allem innovativ, praktisch und einfach schön!

  • "E100 No Down"-Füllung aus recyceltem Post-Consumer-PET
  • Hochwertiges, leichtes Gewebe, hergestellt aus 100% recycelten Materialien
  • Futter aus 100 % recyceltem Polyester
  • YKK-Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss mit Embassy-Logo
  • Magnetverschluss an den Vordertaschen

Grössen: Tina ist 178 groß und trägt Größe M. Weitere Informationen zu den Größen findest du in der Grössentabelle.