Skip to product information
1 of 7

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Rimini Utility Jacket | Off white

Regular price CHF 339.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 339.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Fair & Sustainable

+ Ethically made in China
+ 100% vegan (PETA approved)
+ Made from 100% recycled materials

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Embassy of Bricks and Logs design high quality, modern coats and jackets that are timeless and durable. You want to oppose the horrific practices of the fast fashion industry and only produce on a small scale with the highest quality standards.

The design takes place in Germany, the production takes place in China. We only work with smaller production partners who can guarantee good working conditions for the employees. In order to check ethical standards, fair wages and a safe working environment, the Embassy itself visits the factories regularly. Together with the production facilities, they are constantly looking for even more ethical and sustainable solutions and want to maintain a stable business relationship.

Embassy of Bricks and Logs is a vegan fashion label and is PETA certified.

Shipping

The dispatch takes place within 1-3 working days.

For Switzerland and Liechtenstein we offer free shipping, which means that delivery takes place within 2-5 working days. For an additional charge of CHF 5.00, we will send the package by A Mail and deliver within 1-3 working days.

You can find information and details about international shipping here.

What‘s better than our Rimini utility jacket? The Rimini in block colours of course! It‘s a short, lightweight style that will see you through any unexpected rain showers. A premium water repellent shell made from 100% recycled materials, with a trustworthy hood and zips in all the right places, meaning you’ll never be caught out.

• premium rainproof and water-repellent shell fabric made from 40% recycled materials & premium super light-weight crushed nylon, made from 100% recycledmaterials
• YKK side zippers
• EMB zipper puller & ring slider
• branded press buttons

 

 
Size Guide

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Rimini Utility Jacke | Off white

Normaler Preis CHF 339.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 339.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Size

Fair & Nachhaltig

+ Ethisch produziert in China
+ 100% vegan (PETA approved)
+ Aus 100% recycelten Materialien

Embassy of Bricks and Logs

Embassy of Bricks and Logs designen hochwertige, moderne Mäntel und Jacken, die zeitlos und langlebig sind. Sie möchten sich den entsetzlichen Praktiken der Fast Fashion Industrie entgegensetzen und produzieren nur im kleinen Mass mit der höchsten Anforderung an Qualität.

Designt wird in Deutschland, die Herstellung findet in China statt. Es wird nur mit kleineren Produktionspartner gearbeitet, die gute Arbeitsbedingungen für die Angestellten garantieren können. Um den ethischen Standard, eine faire Entlöhnung und ein sicheres Arbeitsumfeld zu überprüfen, besucht die Embassy selbst die Fabriken regelmässig. Zusammen mit den Produktionsstätten suchen sie fortlaufend nach noch ethischeren und noch nachhaltigeren Lösungen und möchten eine stabile Geschäftsbeziehung führen.

Embassy of Bricks and Logs ist ein veganes Modelabel und ist PETA-zertifiziert.

Versand

Der Versand erfolgt innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Für die Schweiz und Liechtenstein bieten wir kostenlosen Versand an, womit die Lieferung innerhalb 2-5 Werktagen erfolgt. Für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5.00 senden wir das Paket per A-Post und liefern innert 1-3 Werktagen.

Infos und Details zum Auslandversand findest du hier.

Was ist besser als unsere Rimini Funktionsjacke? Die Rimini in Blockfarben natürlich! Sie ist ein kurzes, leichtes Modell, das dich durch jeden unerwarteten Regenschauer begleitet. Eine hochwertige, wasserabweisende Jacke aus 100 % recycelten
Materialien, mit einer zuverlässigen Kapuze und Reissverschlüssen an den richtigen Stellen, so dass du nie im Regen stehen wirst.

  • Hochwertiges, regenfestes und wasserabweisendes Aussenmaterial aus 40 % recycelten Materialien und hochwertiges, superleichtes Crushed-Nylon aus 100 % recycelten Materialien
  • YKK-Seitenreissverschlüsse
  • EMB-Reissverschluss-Puller & Ringschieber
  • Markengeprägte Druckknöpfe


    Size Guide