COSSAC

Dress | Floral

CHF 229
Size:
Quantity:

Only 1 piece in stock!

This dress is made of silky Ecovero viscose and flows nicely along the body. A dress for every occasion and every season! Tights and ankle boots, sneakers, sandals or high heels. Add a jacket or coat - you choose!

The sleeves have an elastic waistband, the neckline can be adjusted by means of lacing. 

Material: 100% Ecovero Viscose (Lenzing)

Production: Ethically produced in Portugal

Fit: The model is 170 cm tall and wears size S. We recommend your normal size.

The label Cossac was founded in 2014 by Agatka Kozak. With her brand she would like to promote the Capsule Wardrobe concept from the minimalist lifestyle. She designs modern basics that fit into every wardrobe and are timeless. In this way, the sustainably designed and fairly produced garments can last for years and make you happy for a long time.

Her ethical fashion has also been published in commercial magazines such as Glamor Deutschland and Nylon Magazine. Cossac stands for aesthetics and ethics and shows transparency. You are committed to socially conscious and environmentally friendly fashion production, which means, among other things, small production quantities. After careful selection, they use materials that are as environmentally friendly as possible, such as organic cotton, modal and Tencel, for the collections. Your goal is to make it as green as possible. The factories are located in Turkey and Portugal, are all GOTS certified and guarantee fair jobs. To check this, they visit the locations regularly.

You might like it too

last seen

COSSAC

Kleid | Blumenmuster

CHF 229
Size:
Menge:

Oh hey herbstliches Blumenmuster! Dieses Kleid besteht aus dem seidigem Material und fliesst formschön entlang des Körpers. Es kann sowohl im Spätsommer getragen werden, als auch an kalten Tagen mit Strumpfhosen kombiniert. Ein Kleid für jeden Anlass! 

Die Ärmel sind mit elastischem Bund versehen, die Kragenweite kann mittels Schnürung angepasst werden. 

Material: 100% Ecovero Viscose (Lenzing)

Produktion: Ethisch in Portugal produziert

Passform: Das Model ist 170cm gross und trägt Grösse S. Wir empfehlen dir deine normale Grösse.

Das Label Cossac wurde 2014 von Agatka Kozak gegründet. Sie möchte mit ihrem Brand das Konzept Capsule Wardrobe aus dem minimalistischen Lebensstil fördern. Sie designt moderne Basics, die in jede Garderobe passen und zeitlos sind. So können die nachhaltig designten und fair produzierten Kleidungsstücke Jahre überdauern und einen lange beglücken.

Ihre ethische Mode wurde auch in kommerziellen Magazinen wie Glamour Deutschland und dem Nylon Magazine veröffentlicht. Cossac steht für Ästhetik und Ethik und zeigt Transparenz. Sie setzen sich für eine sozial bewusste und umweltfreundliche Modeproduktion ein, was unter anderem kleine Produktions-mengen bedeutet. Nach sorgfältiger Auslese verwenden sie möglichst umweltbewusste Materialien wie Bio-Baumwolle, Modal und Tencel für die Kollektionen. Ihr Ziel ist es so grün wie möglich herzustellen. Die Fabriken befinden sich in der Türkei und Portugal, sind allesamt GOTS-zertifiziert und garantieren faire Arbeitsplätze. Um das zu überprüfen, besuchen sie die Standorte regelmässig.

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen